Feature overview
With Delete Chats, users can permanently delete entire conversations from their view. This does not affect what any other users in the chat see.
Archived release information
December CY2022
Saved release information from our Microsoft 365 roadmap archive.
This feature is not in the site's RSS build snapshot. The content, release status and dates below are from our saved archive and may be out of date. Check Microsoft for current availability.
Source: Saved Microsoft roadmap archive Feature ID: 90723
RSS snapshot built . Refreshed on rebuild and deployment.
View on Microsoft