This feature is not in the site's RSS build snapshot. The content, release status and dates below are from our saved archive and may be out of date. Check Microsoft for current availability.
Product
OneDrive
Saved release status
Launched
Original publication
Feature overview
We are shipping an items delete confirmation that will trigger when the user is about to delete shared items. This UI format will also replace the existing mass delete experience. These confirmations will occur when files are deleted from File Explorer when the user is running OneDrive and not paused.
Archived release information
September CY2024
Source: Saved Microsoft roadmap archive Feature ID: 415705
RSS snapshot built . Refreshed on rebuild and deployment.