Feature overview
,
Users with sensitivity labels available will no longer be able to restrict permissions without a label in most cases. Entry points to the legacy Set Permissions dialog will redirect to a sensitivity labeling dialog, where users can select an appropriate label to restrict permissions. UX allowing users to remove encryption or permission information without changing the sensitivity label will also be removed. Note: We are adjusting the roadmap release phase to reflect the current state. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Archived release information
September CY2023
Preview date: August CY2023
Preview date: August CY2023